What is the Regulated Qualifications Framework (RQF)?

These frameworks are regulated to ensure that all qualifications within the frameworks are of a high quality and meet the needs of students, employers and higher education.

The table below shows a rough comparison of the levels on the Regulated Qualifications Framework (RQF) the European Qualifications Framework (EQF) and the Scottish Credit and Qualifications Framework (SCQF)

RQF     EQF       SCQF  
8     8   12
7     7   11
6     6   10/9
5/4     5   8/7
3     4   6
    3   5
1     2   4
Entry Level 3           1   3
Entry Level 2     2
Entry Level 1     1

I learned so much, it was fantastic
~ Candidate, East Midlands

The whole process was efficient and succinct. Getting qualified was a really positive experience.
~ Candidate, Somerset

The qualification whilst challenging was very useful. It helped me practically with my day-to-day understanding.
~ Candidate, Lancashire

So informative! I gained lots of knowledge which has made me feel more confident and qualified to support our agencies clients.
~ Candidate, West Midlands

The NFoPP Awarding Body were professional to deal with and were knowledgable and helpful at all times. I would recommend working with them to other agents.
~ Candidate, Northern Ireland

National Federation of Property Professionals Awarding Body - Arbon House, 6 Tournament Court, Edgehill Drive, Warwick, Warwickshire, CV34 6LG - Tel: 0845 250 6008